Call credits delayed

Because of the troubles during the migration this morning the posting of call credits have been delayed.  You can rest assured that earned credits will be posted once we get the tubes patched together.

5 Responses to “Call credits delayed”

  1. ladytrump Says:

    I tries several times today to sign up and i keep getting an ERROR message on STEP #4 tell me oops did i hit the refresh button OR my phone is already registered…i dont understand im a new member …is there a glitch when will sign up be workiing

  2. I haven’t received any credits for any calls past Jan 25th……will all those calls be credited to my acct once this problem is resolved??? I have kept a record of how many I have received just in case there was a problem.

  3. Yup, all outstanding credits will be posted.

  4. I’m just curious, as are these other people, about when we’re going to get paid. I’ve already cashed out once in the BEGINNING OF DECEMBER! & I’ve earned enough to cash out again so I did that the other day. I’m hoping there was just a little bookkeeping error or something & that we will get our payments soon. I’m giving you guys the benefit of the doubt that I will get my 2nd payment this time. I’d really appreciate a response on this matter. Jami_says_poo[at]paris[dot]com is my email if anyone else wants to discuss this.

  5. Thanks for taking the time to comment, some of you multiple times. 😉

    Please see our post re: payments at https://brring.wordpress.com/2008/02/05/whats-up-with-payments/

Leave a Reply

