Redemption Status page issue

We are aware of the problem with the redemption status page.  Our valiant sleep-deprived-but-highly-caffeinated engineering crew are working to resolve it as quickly as possible.  This has no impact on your rewards or redemption requests.

Keep an eye on this space for an update when the issue is resolved.

3 Responses to “Redemption Status page issue”

  1. exactly where is the redemption status page located. I requested an award months ago and never received it. I assume this redemption status page is a page where I can view the status of my reward request? I’d love to visit the page.

  2. stamptjallo Says:

    I too would like to know where this redemption status page is located. I also would like to know what type of rewards are we getting for the for the calls that I get from my contacts that call me. I looked and there is no reward listed by those calls. I only get calls from those who I have given the Number to. Is there a problem here?

Leave a Reply

